Vintage Weekend

This being the first weekend of the month, two of my favorite vintage stores are open.  To my delight, I found out about another vintage sale taking place this weekend at a place called “The Barn Show.”  It opens three times a year for shows, so I was really excited to see what they had to offer.  Well, I wasn’t the only one!  It was absolutely packed!  Here’s a look at some of what we saw…

image image image image image image image image image image image image

image image image

There was some amazing furniture, but I couldn’t get any photos because of the crush of people.    I dream of having a vintage inspired shop, and this gave me plenty of ideas.  It was such a fun trip!

About macfishreed

I'm a former country girl living in the suburbs with my four guys. I enjoy re-using, re-inventing and re-imagining just about anything!
This entry was posted in Life, Projects, Shopping and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Vintage Weekend

  1. Heidi says:

    Looks like a lot of fun!

    Like

  2. PoshPedlar says:

    Why don’t we have gorgeous vintage shops like that round here….?
    Grrrrrr!

    Like

  3. Shannon says:

    Reminds me so much of the shops in Blissfield!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

