Fall in Paradise

It’s been a crazy, busy week since my last post!  Last weekend was spent vintage window shopping at our favorite places – Gypsy Vintage and GypsyFaire and going to soccer games.  Then I went on a spur of the moment trip to…

PARADISE

Paradise Road, that is!

Since I fancy myself a bit of a photographer- a complete amateur photographer, I thought I’d share some photos of my favorite place to visit.

IMG_2737

IMG_2738

Fall is just starting on Paradise Road.

IMG_2705

IMG_2747

The flowers of summer are still holding on at The Farm Retreat (a.k.a. Mom and Dad’s).

IMG_2756

IMG_2788

I love this time of year in Northeast Pennsylvania.  It’s so pretty!

IMG_2790

IMG_2762

Looking at these photos, makes me wish I could visit more often.

IMG_2708

Paradise Road

…It really is like visiting….

PARADISE!

About macfishreed

I'm a former country girl living in the suburbs with my four guys. I enjoy re-using, re-inventing and re-imagining just about anything!
This entry was posted in Family, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fall in Paradise

  1. melszyd says:

    Thanks for sharing the fall pictures! It’s definitely something we all miss down here in October.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. macfishreed says:

    And I love your photos of the DR! They remind me of the 40th birthday trip Aaron and I took there. Just beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

